Please use the buttons below to view additional WAPA pages:

and

The Wyoming Archaeological Society

Wyoming Association of Professional Archaeologists


Current WAPA Executive Board‚Äč

Title
Name
Email
President
Naomi Ollie
nollie@swca.com
Vice President
Mike Bies
mike@wyobies.com
Secretary
Kelly Pool
kelly@metcalfarchaeology.com
Treasurer
Jason Bogstie
jason.bogstie@wyo.gov
Member-at-Large
Richard Currit
richard.currit@wyo.gov
Member-at-Large
Dave Vlcek
davev69@live.com.mx
Ex Officio (Past President)
Marcia Peterson
marcia.peterson@wyo.gov