and

The Wyoming Archaeological Society

Wyoming Association of Professional Archaeologists

Please use the buttons below to view additional WAPA pages:


Current WAPA Executive Board

Title
Name
Email
President
Becca Mashak
bmashak@gmecwy.com
Vice President
Kelly Pool
kelly@metcalfarchaeology.com
Secretary
Leanna Flaherty
leannaflaherty@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jason Bogstie
jason.bogstie@wyo.gov
Member-at-Large
Richard Currit
richard.currit@wyo.gov
Member-at-Large
Rachael  Shimek
rachael.shimek@wyo.gov
Ex Officio (Past President)
Naomi Ollie
nollie@swca.com